From design to implementation,
your tailor-made business strategy


Lawyers and intellectual property attorneys


Paris
Montpellier
Aix en Provence
Clermont Auvergne Metropolis
Montreal

You are ...

An SME

  • File a patent
  • Defend a trademark
  • Optimize your Industrial Property strategy
  • Manage a conflict
  • Negotiate and establish contracts
  • Carry out an audit
  • Protecting an aesthetic creation
  • Benefit from a dedicated training module
  • Defend against a competitor

A startup
A project carrier

  • File a patent
  • Register a trademark
  • Promote your innovation
  • Protect your product
  • Benefit from a dedicated training module

An ETI
A big company

  • Entrust us with a securities portfolio
  • Entrust us with the drafting of patents (French or English)
  • Set up monitoring strategies
  • Manage litigation
  • Train your teams

expertise

A comprehensive mastery of Intellectual Property and Business Law

Within the same firm, Lawyers and Industrial Property Consultants accompany and assist you through a global approach to subjects of interest to the company. From the birth of a product to its marketing, from its protection to its defense, from the weaving of contractual links to the promotion of your creations, ETNA intervenes on all the legal aspects concerning your immaterial assets.

French and European Industrial Property attorneys, the members of ETNA intervene more particularly in the context of research and filing of Trademarks, Designs and Models and patents of invention, and this in various technical fields, in particular in mechanics, chemistry, electronics, computer science, materials and Artificial Intelligence.

Intellectual Property

Business

Communication / Media

  • Damage to image and reputation, defamation
  • Advertising and media law

Our firm

Based in Paris and Montpellier, ETNA brings together Lawyers, Jurists and Industrial Property Consultants. Resulting from the merger of the firm LEXANDO created in 2012 by Jérôme Ferrando, and CARACTEQ created in 2010 by Sophie DELAVEAU, LEXANDO & CARACTEQ becomes ETNA in 2021 to consolidate its uniqueness: a multidisciplinary team at your service.

ETNA is authorized to represent you before the Intellectual Property Offices (INPI, OEB, EUIPO, WIPO) and before the French Courts. ETNA thus has control of the entire process of valuing your assets, from their acquisition to their defense in the context of litigation. ETNA has also acquired an international dimension by developing a network of experts throughout Europe and abroad.

News

De la confection à la mise en œuvre,
votre stratégie d’entreprise sur-mesure


Avocats et conseils en propriété industrielle

Vous êtes ...

Une PME

  • Déposer un brevet
  • Défendre une marque
  • Optimiser votre stratégie de Propriété Industrielle
  • Gérer un conflit
  • Négocier et établir des contrats
  • Réaliser un audit
  • Protéger une création esthétique
  • Bénéficier d’un module de formation dédié
  • Se défendre contre un concurrent

Une Startup
Un Porteur de projet

  • Déposer un brevet
  • Déposer une marque
  • Valoriser votre innovation
  • Protéger votre produit
  • Bénéficier d’une module de formation dédié

Une ETI
Une Grande Entreprise

  • Nous confier un portefeuille de titre
  • Nous confier la rédaction de brevets (français ou anglais)
  • Mettre en place des stratégies de veille
  • Gérer un contentieux
  • Former vos équipes

Expertise

Une maitrise globale de la Propriété Intellectuelle et du Droit des affaires

Au sein du même cabinet, Avocats et Conseils en Propriété Industrielle vous accompagnent et vous assistent à travers une approche globale des sujets intéressants l’entreprise.  De la naissance d’un produit à sa commercialisation, depuis sa protection jusqu’à sa défense, du tissage des liens contractuels à la valorisation de vos créations, ETNA intervient sur tous les aspects juridiques concernant vos actifs immatériels.

Mandataires français et européens en Propriété Industrielle, les membres de ETNA interviennent plus particulièrement dans le cadre de recherches et dépôts de Marques, Dessins et Modèles et brevets d’invention, et ce dans différents domaines techniques notamment en mécanique, chimie, électronique, informatique, matériaux et Intelligence Artificielle.

Propriété intellectuelle

  • Marque
  • Brevets
  • Dessins et Modèles
  • Droit d’auteur
  • Contentieux
  • Contrats
  • Veilles

Affaires

  • Concurrence / Consommation
  • Distribution

Communication / Média

  • Atteinte à l’image et à la réputation, diffamation
  • Droit de la publicité et des médias

Le cabinet

Basé à Paris et Montpellier, ETNA regroupe Avocats, Juristes et Conseils en propriété industrielle. Issu de la fusion du cabinet LEXANDO créé en 2012 par Jérôme Ferrando, et CARACTEQ créé en 2010 par Sophie DELAVEAU, LEXANDO & CARACTEQ devient ETNA en 2021 pour consolider sa singularité : une équipe pluridisciplinaire à votre écoute.

ETNA est habilité à vous représenter auprès des Offices de propriétés intellectuelles (INPI, OEB, EUIPO, WIPO) et devant les Tribunaux français. ETNA dispose ainsi d’une maîtrise de l’ensemble du processus de valorisation de vos actifs, de leur acquisition à leur défense dans le cadre d’un contentieux. ETNA a par ailleurs acquis une dimension internationale en développant un réseau d’experts partout en Europe et à l’étranger.

Actualités

Menu
LEXANDO & CARACTEQ DEVIENT ETNA Nouvelle image, même engagement : vous accompagner dans votre stratégie d’entreprise avec efficacité et réactivité.